Houston Society of Clinical Pathologists             John P. McGovern Building                                Phone:  713-524-4267           Privacy Policy   Terms & Conditions

2016 © All rights reserved.                                    1515 Hermann Drive | Houston, TX  77004      Fax:      713-526-1434          

Hazel Awalt, MD

Jessie Adame, MD

Laura P. Jimenez-Quintero, MD

Robert L. Hunter, MD

Steven V. Samuel, MD

Roupen H. Dekmezian, MD

Robert M. Zirl, MD

Marwan Nasir, MD

Yingchao Piao, MD

Bekra Yorke, MD

Robert A. Wessels, MD

Jacqueline Monheit, MD

Lida Thomas, MD

2017 Dues Donors
Alejandro Contreras, M.D.
Laura P. Jimenez-Quintero, M.D.
Dina R. Mody, M.D.
Michelle Evon Rodriguez, M.D.
Bekra Yorke, M.D.

Sustaining Member
Jessie Adame, M.D.
Tina Fanning, M.D.
Blythe Kelley Gorman, M.D.
John Milam, M.D.
Edward O. Uthman, M.D.
Thomas M. Wheeler, M.D.

Supporting Member
Deborah Riley Citron, M.D.
Bhuvaneswari Krishnan, M.D.
James E. Salter, Jr., M.D.
Meeting Information
Click here to view photos from the
57th Annual Spring Symposium - Breast Pathology

2016 Conference Photographs

Houston Society of Clinical Pathologists

Membership Application

Member Mention
Dr. Ayesgul A. Sahin
received the William Randolph Hearst Foundations Faculty Achievement Award in Education for 2016 from the University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center in November.
 Wednesday, February 15, 2017

“Risk stratification of Thyroid Neoplasm: From diagnosis and new classifications (NIFTP) to prognosis”

Michelle D. Williams, MD
Associate Professor, Department of Pathology,
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

The Briar Club
2603 Timmons Ln
Houston, Texas 77027
*Complimentary Valet Parking*

6 p.m. - Registration & Reception
6:30 p.m. - Dinner & Program

Click here for more information