Houston Society of Clinical Pathologists             John P. McGovern Building                                Phone:  713-524-4267           Privacy Policy   Terms & Conditions

2016 © All rights reserved.                                    1515 Hermann Drive | Houston, TX  77004      Fax:      713-526-1434          

Hazel Awalt, MD

Jessie Adame, MD

Laura Jimenez-Quintero, MD

Robert L. Hunter, MD

Steven V. Samuel, MD

Roupen H. Dekmezian, MD

Robert M. Zirl, MD

Marwan Nasir, MD

Yingchao Piao, MD

Bekra Yorke, MD

Robert A. Wessels, MD

Jacqueline Monheit, MD

Lida Thomas, MD

Dues Donors
L. Maximilian Buja, M.D.
Laura Jimenez-Quintero, M.D.
Michelle E. Rodriguez, M.D.
Bekra Yorke, M.D.

Sustaining Member
Jessie Adame, M.D.
Ekene I. Okoye, M.D.
Syed F. Quadri, M.D.
Jerome Wilkenfeld, M.D.

Supporting Member
Lizmarie Andino, M.D.
Farinaz Arbab, M.D.
Alejandro Contreras, M.D.
Susan M. Davy, M.D.
Peggy M. Delahoussaye, M.D.
Tina V. Fanning, M.D.
Kidada N. Gilbert-Lewis, M.D.
Ragini D. Lakhia, M.D.
Joyce Maldonado, M.D.
John Milam, M.D.
Dina Mody, M.D.
Mary Schwartz, M.D.
Sergio A. Soroka, M.D.
Wednesday, October 19, 2016

6:00 PM - Reception/ Registration
6:30 PM - Business Meeting, Dinner and Lecture

The Briar Club
2603 Timmons Ln
Houston, Texas 77027
Complimentary Parking

6 p.m. - Registration & Reception
6:30 p.m. - Dinner & Program

“Biopsy Diagnosis of Early Invasive Bladder Cancer”
Steven Shen MD, PhD
Associate Director, Surgical Pathology
Medical Director, Immunohistochemistry
Department of Pathology & Genomic Medicine
Houston Methodist Hospital
Professor of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Weill Cornell Medical College  

Click here for more information
Click here to view photos from the
57th Annual Spring Symposium - Breast Pathology

2016 Conference Photographs

Houston Society of Clinical Pathologists

Membership Application